Church Council

Church Council members are elected at the annual meeting, and may serve two three-year terms.


Joel Williams, President

Paula Bergan, Vice President

Nealy Kastein, Sec.-Treas.


Alison Gilbertson

Ryan Ramstad

David Carlson

Austin Gilbertson


Terry Anderson

Casey Hanson

Tucker Nelson

Church Staff

Gavin Holland, Custodian

Sue Falconer, Financial Secretary

Ryan & Amber Ramstad, Head Ushers


%d bloggers like this: